

POCSO COMMITTEE 2022-23

PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FORM SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT-2012 (POCSO ACT)

Sr. No.	Name	Members
1	Mr. Sameer Attar	Chair Person
2	Ms. Sonal Chobe	Secretary Member
3	Ms. Rakhee Suradkar	Joint Secretary
4	Ms. Deepali Thombare	Member (Teacher)
5	Mr. Santosh Pawar	Member (Teacher)
6	Ms. Jyoti Kumawat	Member (Teacher)
7	Ms. Bharti Kadu	Member (Teacher)
8	Dr. Prashant Chavan	Doctor
9	Adv. Yuvraj Fund	Advocate
10	Miss. Vrunda Nyati	Student
11	Mrs. Surekha Mhais	Class 4 Representative



PRINCIPAL
Nyati's Samata International
School, Eklahare, Tal. Shrirampur,
Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S.)
India